• 163.829 movies
  • 10.482 shows
  • 30.480 seasons
  • 618.980 actors
  • 9.042.890 votes
banner banner

L.A. Law (1986-1994)

8 seasons
3,50 21 votes

State: Ended

Genre: Drama

Origin: United States

Developed by: Steven Bochco and Terry Louise Fisher

Stars: Corbin Bernsen, Michael Tucker and Richard Dysart

IMDb score: 7,1 (6.546)

Releasedate: Monday 15 September 1986


L.A. Law plot

At the center is the law firm of McKenzie, Brackman, Chaney and Kuzak. A team of ambitious and competitive lawyers takes on the battle in the tough world of the legal profession. They face the necessary conflicts in which they have to find a balance between their personal desires, their obligations as lawyers and their principles as human beings.

logo tmdbimage


Videos and trailers

All Media